EIN: 042105769
UEI: VGK6JK18ZKQ5
Audited by: KPMG
Oversight agency: 84 [Department of Education]
View federal awards & risk assessment →
Data as of August 31, 2026
Management decision deadline — for entities that funded this organization
The FAC accepted this audit on January 15, 2026. Under 2 CFR 200.521(d), a pass-through entity that provided federal funds to this organization for this audit period must issue a management decision on these findings by July 15, 2026 (48 days ago).
What is a management decision? →FAC accepted this audit on March 31, 2025 — management decision was due October 1, 2025.
Finding Number: 2024-001 Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ALN #: 84.063 and 84.268 Pass-through Entity: N/A- Direct Award Federal Agency: U.S. Department of Education Federal Award Year: July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024 Compliance Requirement: Enrollment Reporting Type of Finding: Material Weakness and Material Noncompliance Criteria Institutions are required to report enrollment information under the Pell grant and the Direct and FFEL loan programs via the NSLDS (OMB No. 1845-0035), although FFEL loans are no longer made or a part of the SFA Cluster, a student may have a FFEL loan from previous years that would require enrollment reporting for that student (Pell, 34 CFR 690.83(b)(2); FFEL, 34 CFR 682.610; Direct Loan, 34 CFR 685.309; Perkins 34 CFR 674.19(f)). The administration of the Title IV programs depends heavily on the accuracy and timeliness of the enrollment information reported by institutions. Institutions must review, update, and certify student enrollment statuses, program information, and effective dates that appear on the Enrollment Reporting Roster file or on the Enrollment Maintenance page of the NSLDS Professional Access (NSLDSFAP) website which the financial aid administrator can access for the auditor. The data on the institution’s Enrollment Reporting Roster, or Enrollment Maintenance page, is what NSLDS has as the most recently certified enrollment. There are two categories of enrollment information, “Campus Level” and “Program Level,” both of which need to be reported accurately and have separate record types. The NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Guide provides the requirements and guidance for reporting enrollment details using the NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Process. Institutions are responsible for accurately reporting all Campus-Level Record data elements. At a minimum, institutions are required to certify enrollment every 60 days or every other month. Additionally, per 2 CFR section 200.303, non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over federal awards that provide reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award Conditions found During our testwork over student enrollment reporting, we noted that the College did not report all changes to students’ status within the required 60 days. For 4 out of 40 students selected for enrollment reporting compliance testing, the College did not transmit the students’ status changes within the next NSLDS transmission after the school became aware of the change. The status changes for these four students were reported between 79 and 138 days after the College became aware of the students’ withdrawal. Additionally, while the College has controls in place to ensure that enrollment changes are reported within the 60 days required, the control does not ensure that the school is capturing changes for all students. Cause For one student noted above, Management communicated to us that it was an oversight as this student was already enrolled in the College’s graduate program. For the other three, Management communicated to us that transmission reports that are submitted during the summer months do not account for students who withdraw from the College at the end of the spring semester. These changes were not reported to NSLDS until the following fall semester when the student does not return. For the reasons noted above, we determined the related control in place at the College, which is supposed to address the completeness of the transmission reports, does not operate at a precise enough level to ensure that the reports include all student status changes that have occurred since the prior transmission. Proper perspective The College’s policy is to run a report from the Colleague system and submit it to NSLDS for any student status changes. Out of an initial sample of 40 students who had status changes, we identified four students’ whose status changes were not reported within 60 days. Upon further review by Management, there was a total of 65 students who withdrew or took a leave of absence after the 2024 spring semester. Of these 65 students, the College did not communicate the status change for 32 of them within the required 60 days. The status change for these 32 students, including the four noted above, were reported between 79 and 248 days after the College became aware of the students’ withdrawal or leave of absence. Possible asserted effect Untimely submission of student enrollment status information affects the determinations that lenders and servicers of students’ loans make related to in-school status, deferments, grace periods, and repayment schedules, as well as the federal government’s payment of interest subsidies. Questioned costs None noted. Statistical sampling The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Repeat finding A similar finding was not reported in the prior year. Recommendation We recommend that the College implement additional controls to ensure the completeness of the transmission reports before sending to NSLDS. Additionally, students who communicate to the University that they are withdrawing should have their status changed in the Colleague system and therefore be included on the next transmission report. View of responsible officials Between the conclusion of the spring term and the start of the fall term, the College reported summer enrollments. However, withdrawals from students who were not enrolled in summer terms were mistakenly held until the initial fall term reporting file.
Show full finding ▾Hide full finding ▴Finding Number: 2024-001 Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ALN #: 84.063 and 84.268 Pass-through Entity: N/A- Direct Award Federal Agency: U.S. Department of Education Federal Award Year: July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024 Compliance Requirement: Enrollment Reporting Type of Finding: Material Weakness and Material Noncompliance Criteria Institutions are required to report enrollment information under the Pell grant and the Direct and FFEL loan programs via the NSLDS (OMB No. 1845-0035), although FFEL loans are no longer made or a part of the SFA Cluster, a student may have a FFEL loan from previous years that would require enrollment reporting for that student (Pell, 34 CFR 690.83(b)(2); FFEL, 34 CFR 682.610; Direct Loan, 34 CFR 685.309; Perkins 34 CFR 674.19(f)). The administration of the Title IV programs depends heavily on the accuracy and timeliness of the enrollment information reported by institutions. Institutions must review, update, and certify student enrollment statuses, program information, and effective dates that appear on the Enrollment Reporting Roster file or on the Enrollment Maintenance page of the NSLDS Professional Access (NSLDSFAP) website which the financial aid administrator can access for the auditor. The data on the institution’s Enrollment Reporting Roster, or Enrollment Maintenance page, is what NSLDS has as the most recently certified enrollment. There are two categories of enrollment information, “Campus Level” and “Program Level,” both of which need to be reported accurately and have separate record types. The NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Guide provides the requirements and guidance for reporting enrollment details using the NSLDS Enrollment Reporting Process. Institutions are responsible for accurately reporting all Campus-Level Record data elements. At a minimum, institutions are required to certify enrollment every 60 days or every other month. Additionally, per 2 CFR section 200.303, non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over federal awards that provide reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award Conditions found During our testwork over student enrollment reporting, we noted that the College did not report all changes to students’ status within the required 60 days. For 4 out of 40 students selected for enrollment reporting compliance testing, the College did not transmit the students’ status changes within the next NSLDS transmission after the school became aware of the change. The status changes for these four students were reported between 79 and 138 days after the College became aware of the students’ withdrawal. Additionally, while the College has controls in place to ensure that enrollment changes are reported within the 60 days required, the control does not ensure that the school is capturing changes for all students. Cause For one student noted above, Management communicated to us that it was an oversight as this student was already enrolled in the College’s graduate program. For the other three, Management communicated to us that transmission reports that are submitted during the summer months do not account for students who withdraw from the College at the end of the spring semester. These changes were not reported to NSLDS until the following fall semester when the student does not return. For the reasons noted above, we determined the related control in place at the College, which is supposed to address the completeness of the transmission reports, does not operate at a precise enough level to ensure that the reports include all student status changes that have occurred since the prior transmission. Proper perspective The College’s policy is to run a report from the Colleague system and submit it to NSLDS for any student status changes. Out of an initial sample of 40 students who had status changes, we identified four students’ whose status changes were not reported within 60 days. Upon further review by Management, there was a total of 65 students who withdrew or took a leave of absence after the 2024 spring semester. Of these 65 students, the College did not communicate the status change for 32 of them within the required 60 days. The status change for these 32 students, including the four noted above, were reported between 79 and 248 days after the College became aware of the students’ withdrawal or leave of absence. Possible asserted effect Untimely submission of student enrollment status information affects the determinations that lenders and servicers of students’ loans make related to in-school status, deferments, grace periods, and repayment schedules, as well as the federal government’s payment of interest subsidies. Questioned costs None noted. Statistical sampling The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Repeat finding A similar finding was not reported in the prior year. Recommendation We recommend that the College implement additional controls to ensure the completeness of the transmission reports before sending to NSLDS. Additionally, students who communicate to the University that they are withdrawing should have their status changed in the Colleague system and therefore be included on the next transmission report. View of responsible officials Between the conclusion of the spring term and the start of the fall term, the College reported summer enrollments. However, withdrawals from students who were not enrolled in summer terms were mistakenly held until the initial fall term reporting file.
To ensure compliance with the 60-day enrollment update requirement, the Registrar's Office staff will manually enter any withdrawals and leaves of absence into the National Student Clearinghouse (NSC) website upon processing them in Coileague. Using the Student Look Up tool on the NSC website, they will update the student's status along with the status start date. Additionally, the confirmation email from the NSC, which verifies that the enrollment update has been processed, will be saved in the student's record.
Finding Number: 2024-002 Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ALN #: 84.063 and 84.268 Pass-through Entity: N/A- Direct Award Federal Agency: U.S. Department of Education Federal Award Year: July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024 Compliance Requirement: Cash Management Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria An institution must credit a student’s account for the amount of Title IV funds the student is eligible to receive and pay the amount of any credit balances due before the institution seeks reimbursement from ED for those disbursements. The reimbursement request must include supporting documentation for the disbursements. After the reimbursement request is approved, ED initiates an electronic funds transfer to the institution’s account. Additionally, Schools participating in the Direct Loan program are required to perform monthly Direct Loan reconciliations (34 CFR 685.300(b)(5)). A school must reconcile the funds it received from G5 with actual disbursement records the school submitted to COD. Each month, COD sends the school a School Account Statement, which is ED’s official record of the school’s cash and disbursement records and identifies the difference between the net draws from G5 and the actual disbursement information reported to COD by the school. The school is required to account for any differences by reconciling ED’s records with the school’s financial and business records. Lastly, per 2 CFR section 200.303, non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over federal awards that provide reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Conditions found For a sample of three monthly bank reconciliations of the College’s main operating account, we noted there was no evidence of review by the Controller. Management communicated that the review of the bank reconciliation is part of the cash management process, but the Controller does not sign them. Each monthly bank reconciliation contains a ‘Prepared by’ and ‘Reviewed by’ sign-off line. For each sample, the Senior Staff Accountant signed off as the preparer, but the Controller did not sign off on the ‘Review by’ line. Cause Bank reconciliations are reviewed by the Controller, but there is no evidence that the control is properly being performed. Proper perspective The College’s policy is for the Controller to review bank reconciliations to ensure proper drawdowns are occurring. Out of a sample of three drawdowns, we noted the three bank reconciliations did not contain the Controller’s signature indicating proper review and approval. Possible asserted effect Not reviewing the bank reconciliation could cause the College to submit requests for reimbursement through the G5 system that are not complete or accurate. Questioned costs None noted. Statistical sampling The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Repeat finding A similar finding was not reported in the prior year. Recommendation We recommend that the College require that the Controller sign the bank reconciliation upon completing their review to signify that the reconciliation is complete and accurate. View of responsible officials The Controller was new to his position starting in December of 2023. He had reviewed all three of the bank reconciliations selected for audit review. However, he was not aware that the reconciliation actually required his signature per Emmanuel's policies and procedures to witness his review.
Show full finding ▾Hide full finding ▴Finding Number: 2024-002 Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ALN #: 84.063 and 84.268 Pass-through Entity: N/A- Direct Award Federal Agency: U.S. Department of Education Federal Award Year: July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024 Compliance Requirement: Cash Management Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria An institution must credit a student’s account for the amount of Title IV funds the student is eligible to receive and pay the amount of any credit balances due before the institution seeks reimbursement from ED for those disbursements. The reimbursement request must include supporting documentation for the disbursements. After the reimbursement request is approved, ED initiates an electronic funds transfer to the institution’s account. Additionally, Schools participating in the Direct Loan program are required to perform monthly Direct Loan reconciliations (34 CFR 685.300(b)(5)). A school must reconcile the funds it received from G5 with actual disbursement records the school submitted to COD. Each month, COD sends the school a School Account Statement, which is ED’s official record of the school’s cash and disbursement records and identifies the difference between the net draws from G5 and the actual disbursement information reported to COD by the school. The school is required to account for any differences by reconciling ED’s records with the school’s financial and business records. Lastly, per 2 CFR section 200.303, non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over federal awards that provide reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Conditions found For a sample of three monthly bank reconciliations of the College’s main operating account, we noted there was no evidence of review by the Controller. Management communicated that the review of the bank reconciliation is part of the cash management process, but the Controller does not sign them. Each monthly bank reconciliation contains a ‘Prepared by’ and ‘Reviewed by’ sign-off line. For each sample, the Senior Staff Accountant signed off as the preparer, but the Controller did not sign off on the ‘Review by’ line. Cause Bank reconciliations are reviewed by the Controller, but there is no evidence that the control is properly being performed. Proper perspective The College’s policy is for the Controller to review bank reconciliations to ensure proper drawdowns are occurring. Out of a sample of three drawdowns, we noted the three bank reconciliations did not contain the Controller’s signature indicating proper review and approval. Possible asserted effect Not reviewing the bank reconciliation could cause the College to submit requests for reimbursement through the G5 system that are not complete or accurate. Questioned costs None noted. Statistical sampling The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Repeat finding A similar finding was not reported in the prior year. Recommendation We recommend that the College require that the Controller sign the bank reconciliation upon completing their review to signify that the reconciliation is complete and accurate. View of responsible officials The Controller was new to his position starting in December of 2023. He had reviewed all three of the bank reconciliations selected for audit review. However, he was not aware that the reconciliation actually required his signature per Emmanuel's policies and procedures to witness his review.
The Controller will ensure he signs the monthly schedule on all future bank reconciliations that he reviews. The controller will sign all bank reconciliations starting March 2024.
FAC accepted this audit on March 22, 2024 — management decision was due September 22, 2024.
FAC accepted this audit on March 27, 2023 — management decision was due September 27, 2023.
FAC accepted this audit on July 31, 2022 — management decision was due January 31, 2023.
Finding Number: 2021-001 Federal Agency: Department of Education Pass-through Agency: N/A- Direct Funding Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ? Federal Direct Loan Program ALN #: 84.268 Award Number: P268K201616 Award Year: July 1, 2020 ? June 30, 2021 Finding: Internal control over Borrower Data and Reconciliation (Direct Loan) Prior Year Finding: No Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria Institutions must report all loan disbursements and submit required records to Common Origination and Disbursement (COD) within 15 days of disbursement (OMB No. 1845-0021). Each month, the COD provides institutions with a School Account Statement (SAS) data file which consists of a Cash Summary, Cash Detail, and (optional at the request of the institution) Loan Detail records. The institution is required to reconcile these files to the institution?s financial records. Since up to three Direct Loan program years may be open at any given time, institutions may receive three SAS data files each month (34 CFR 685.102(b), 685.301, and 303). Further, in accordance with 2 CFR 200.303(a), non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over the federal award that provides reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Condition The College did not perform the required monthly reconciliations between the SAS data file and the College?s financial records for the period from July 1, 2020 to October 31, 2020 and March 1, 2021 ? June 30, 2021. The College performed the required reconciliations for the months of November 1, 2020 ? February 28, 2021. Cause The College did not have an internal control process to ensure the required reconciliations occurred each month. Effect If the reconciliations are not performed between the College?s record and COD, discrepancies may not be identified and resolved in a timely manner. Whether Sampling was Statistically Valid The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sampleQuestioned Costs None. Recommendation We recommend that the College establish internal controls designed to ensure that the required monthly borrower data reconciliations are performed timely and accurately.
Show full finding ▾Hide full finding ▴Finding Number: 2021-001 Federal Agency: Department of Education Pass-through Agency: N/A- Direct Funding Program: Student Financial Assistance Cluster ? Federal Direct Loan Program ALN #: 84.268 Award Number: P268K201616 Award Year: July 1, 2020 ? June 30, 2021 Finding: Internal control over Borrower Data and Reconciliation (Direct Loan) Prior Year Finding: No Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria Institutions must report all loan disbursements and submit required records to Common Origination and Disbursement (COD) within 15 days of disbursement (OMB No. 1845-0021). Each month, the COD provides institutions with a School Account Statement (SAS) data file which consists of a Cash Summary, Cash Detail, and (optional at the request of the institution) Loan Detail records. The institution is required to reconcile these files to the institution?s financial records. Since up to three Direct Loan program years may be open at any given time, institutions may receive three SAS data files each month (34 CFR 685.102(b), 685.301, and 303). Further, in accordance with 2 CFR 200.303(a), non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over the federal award that provides reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Condition The College did not perform the required monthly reconciliations between the SAS data file and the College?s financial records for the period from July 1, 2020 to October 31, 2020 and March 1, 2021 ? June 30, 2021. The College performed the required reconciliations for the months of November 1, 2020 ? February 28, 2021. Cause The College did not have an internal control process to ensure the required reconciliations occurred each month. Effect If the reconciliations are not performed between the College?s record and COD, discrepancies may not be identified and resolved in a timely manner. Whether Sampling was Statistically Valid The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sampleQuestioned Costs None. Recommendation We recommend that the College establish internal controls designed to ensure that the required monthly borrower data reconciliations are performed timely and accurately.
Views of Responsible Officials from the Auditee: The Office of Student Financial Services has controls in place to ensure compliance with Title IV regulatory requirements. Due to staff turnover, staffing shortages, and staff challenges with the remote work environment during the Coronavirus pandemic, specifically the 2020-2021 academic year, the documentation of SAS reconciliation was not routinely saved to a shared location allowing additional staff to access the monthly reports. Staffing levels have returned to normal and procedures are being followed to comply with SAS reconciliation and documentation requirements.
Finding Number: 2021-002 Federal Agency: Department of Education Pass-through Agency: N/A- Direct Funding Programs: Student Financial Assistance Cluster - Federal Pell Grant and Direct Loan Programs ALN #: 84.063, 84.268 Award Number: P063P191616, P268K201616 Award Year: July 1, 2020 ? June 30, 2021 Finding: Internal control and compliance over Financial Reporting Prior Year Finding: No Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria Institutions submit Direct Loan and Pell, origination records and disbursement records to the Common Origination and Disbursement (COD). Origination records can be sent well in advance of any disbursements, as early as the institution chooses to submit them for any student the institution reasonably believes will be eligible for a payment. An institution follows up with a disbursement record for that student no earlier than (1) seven calendar days prior to the disbursement date under the Advance or Heightened Cash Monitoring 1 payment methods, or (2) the date of the disbursement under the Reimbursement or Heightened Cash Monitoring 2 payment methods. The disbursement record reports the actual disbursement date and the amount of the disbursement. Department of Education processes origination and/or disbursement records and returns acknowledgments to the institution. The acknowledgments identify the processing status of each record: Rejected, Accepted with Corrections, or Accepted. Institutions must report student disbursement data within 15 calendar days after the institution makes a disbursement or becomes aware of the need to make an adjustment to previously reported student disbursement data or expected student disbursement data. Institutions may do this by reporting once every 15 calendar days, bi-weekly or weekly, or may set up their own system to ensure that changes are reported in a timely manner. Further, in accordance with 2 CFR 200.303(a), non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over the federal award that provides reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Condition The College is required to report to disbursements to COD within 15 days of the disbursement date to the student, and of the forty (40) students selected for test work who had Federal Pell grants, we noted thirty-two (32) students whose Federal Pell and Direct Loan disbursement date reported to COD were not reported within the 15 day requirement. Students ranged from 16 to 22 days of disbursements submitted to COD. Cause The College?s internal control process did not operate effectively to ensure that the required disbursement information is reported to COD on a timely basis.Effect Not timely reporting to COD may cause the subsidized usage period for direct loans to not be calculated correctly, and Lifetime Eligibility Used to be incorrect which may lead to over awarding or under awarding. Whether the Sample was Statistically Valid The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Questioned Costs None. Recommendation We recommend that the College review its current policies and procedures to ensure that the Federal Pell and Direct Loan reporting to COD is done accurately and timely to ensure compliance with federal regulations.
Show full finding ▾Hide full finding ▴Finding Number: 2021-002 Federal Agency: Department of Education Pass-through Agency: N/A- Direct Funding Programs: Student Financial Assistance Cluster - Federal Pell Grant and Direct Loan Programs ALN #: 84.063, 84.268 Award Number: P063P191616, P268K201616 Award Year: July 1, 2020 ? June 30, 2021 Finding: Internal control and compliance over Financial Reporting Prior Year Finding: No Type of Finding: Significant Deficiency Criteria Institutions submit Direct Loan and Pell, origination records and disbursement records to the Common Origination and Disbursement (COD). Origination records can be sent well in advance of any disbursements, as early as the institution chooses to submit them for any student the institution reasonably believes will be eligible for a payment. An institution follows up with a disbursement record for that student no earlier than (1) seven calendar days prior to the disbursement date under the Advance or Heightened Cash Monitoring 1 payment methods, or (2) the date of the disbursement under the Reimbursement or Heightened Cash Monitoring 2 payment methods. The disbursement record reports the actual disbursement date and the amount of the disbursement. Department of Education processes origination and/or disbursement records and returns acknowledgments to the institution. The acknowledgments identify the processing status of each record: Rejected, Accepted with Corrections, or Accepted. Institutions must report student disbursement data within 15 calendar days after the institution makes a disbursement or becomes aware of the need to make an adjustment to previously reported student disbursement data or expected student disbursement data. Institutions may do this by reporting once every 15 calendar days, bi-weekly or weekly, or may set up their own system to ensure that changes are reported in a timely manner. Further, in accordance with 2 CFR 200.303(a), non-federal entities must establish and maintain effective internal control over the federal award that provides reasonable assurance that the non-federal entity is managing the federal award in compliance with federal statutes, regulations, and the terms and conditions of the federal award. Condition The College is required to report to disbursements to COD within 15 days of the disbursement date to the student, and of the forty (40) students selected for test work who had Federal Pell grants, we noted thirty-two (32) students whose Federal Pell and Direct Loan disbursement date reported to COD were not reported within the 15 day requirement. Students ranged from 16 to 22 days of disbursements submitted to COD. Cause The College?s internal control process did not operate effectively to ensure that the required disbursement information is reported to COD on a timely basis.Effect Not timely reporting to COD may cause the subsidized usage period for direct loans to not be calculated correctly, and Lifetime Eligibility Used to be incorrect which may lead to over awarding or under awarding. Whether the Sample was Statistically Valid The sample was not intended to be, and was not, a statistically valid sample. Questioned Costs None. Recommendation We recommend that the College review its current policies and procedures to ensure that the Federal Pell and Direct Loan reporting to COD is done accurately and timely to ensure compliance with federal regulations.
Views of Responsible Officials from the Auditee: In an effort to create a safe environment for students during the Coronavirus pandemic, the College changed the start date for the Fall 2020 Semester from September 9th to August 26th with the objective of providing a shortened in-person semester with students departing campus at the Thanksgiving break. Due to the change in the academic calendar, the Office of Student Financial Services adjusted the Fall 2020 financial aid disbursement dates but due to staff turnover and workload demands during this time, neglected to change the scheduled dates for the transmission of data via Common Origination and Disbursement (COD) which remained 15 days after the originally scheduled disbursement date of September 29th. Loans were awarded correctly and there was no resulting under or over awarding. Procedures are in place to ensure disbursements are transmitted to COD within 15 days of disbursement.
FAC accepted this audit on September 1, 2021 — management decision was due March 1, 2022.
FAC accepted this audit on March 25, 2020 — management decision was due September 25, 2020.
FAC accepted this audit on March 27, 2019 — management decision was due September 27, 2019.
FAC accepted this audit on March 11, 2018 — management decision was due September 11, 2018.
FAC accepted this audit on March 30, 2017 — management decision was due September 30, 2017.
Data source: This information comes from the Federal Audit Clearinghouse, the official repository of Single Audit data. All data is public domain. Verify this organization's audit history at fac.gov.
Browse other Single Audit organizations in Massachusetts →
Track your findings and corrective action plans across audit cycles.
Start tracking findings →Monitor subrecipient audit findings and filing records.
Start monitoring →© 2026 Single Audit Intelligence. All data is public domain.